Home Home
contact | search | site map

Ozima, Anderson and Klein to receive 2010 Medals

The Geochemical Society is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2010 Medals which will be awarded at the Goldschmidt2010 conference in Knoxville, TN.

2010 V.M. Goldschmidt Medal
Minoru Ozima

2010 C.C. Patterson Medal
Bob Anderson

2010 F.W. Clarke Award
Thorsten Klein

We appreciate the efforts of the nominators, their recommendation writers and the hard task each medal's selection committee had in making a determination.