Home Home
contact | search | site map

2015 Officer Election Results

January 13, 2015

Anne Peslier (Jacobs Technology at NASA Johnson Space Center, USA), and Yuji Sano (Atmosphere and Ocean Research Institute, University of Tokyo, Japan) have been elected by the Geochemical Society membership to serve on the Board of Directors from 2015-2017. The election was held by online ballot from December 10, 2014 through December 29, 2014. We are extremely grateful to all the candidates for participating, and to the 1,020 Geochemical Society members who cast their votes in this election. 

Author: Seth Davis
Category: GNews