Three GS Members Elected to US National Academy of Sciences

April 30, 2019

Three Geochemical Society members have been elected to the National Academy of Sciences in the United States: James Farquhar of the University of Maryland, College Park; Marilyn Fogel of the University of California, Riverside; and John Valley of the University of Wisconsin, Madison. All three are Geochemistry Fellows of the GS and the European Association of Geochemistry. We congratulate them on this great honor!

Learn more on the National Academy's website.

Category: Society News
Tag: Awards