OGD Best Paper Award Committee

The Best Paper Award is presented by the Organic Geochemistry Division to the authors of a paper published in the previous year with significant contributions to organic geochemistry.

01/2017 - 12/2018
Carol Arnosti University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA
01/2017 - 12/2019 Julio Sepulveda University of Colorado, Boulder, USA
01/2018 - 12/2020 Andy Bishop University of California, Riverside, USA