Geochemistry Fellows Committee

GS/EAG Geochemistry Fellows are awarded annually for excellence in geochemistry. The GS President and EAG President are ex-officio members.

TermNameInstitution, Country

07/2020 - 06/2023

Maria Dittrich University of Toronto, Canada
07/2020 - 06/2023 Daniela Rubatto University Of Bern, Switzerland
07/2021 - 06/2024 Wendy Li-Wen Mao Stanford University, USA
07/2021 - 06/2024 Holly Stein Colorado State University, USA
& University of Oslo, Norway
07/2022 - 06/2025 Xiang-dong Li Hong Kong Polytechnic University
07/2022 - 06/2025 Wajih Naqvi Indian Institute of Technology
GS President Sumit Chakraborty Ruhr Universit├Ąt at Bochum, Germany
EAG President Derek Vance ETH Z├╝rich, Switzerland