Award Nomination Committee

The Award Nomination Committee was created in 2010 to seek high quality nominations for the Geochemical Society's awards independently from the award committees.

Title / TermNameInstitution, Country, research field
1/2022 - 12/2023
Vickie Bennett Australian National University, Australia
1/2019 - 12/2022 Enriqueta Barrera National Science Foundation*, USA
low temperature geochemistry
(*Dr. Barrera serves in her personal capacity and does not represent NSF
or the U.S. Government)
1/2020 - 12/2022 Tony Dosseto University of Wollongong, Australia
Li, heavy metal stable isotopes
1/2020 - 12/2022 Fuyuan Wu Chinese Academy of Science, Beijing
crustal geochemistry
1/2021 - 12/2023 Yemane Asmerom University of New Mexico, USA
1/2021 - 12/2023 Dorrit Jacob Australian National University, Australia
1/2021 - 12/2023 Stefan Weyer University of Hannover, Germany