C.C. Patterson Award Committee

The C.C. Patterson Award is presented annually for a recent innovative breakthrough in environmental geochemistry.

Title / TermNameInstitution, Country, research field
07/2016 - 06/2019
Joel Blum University of Michigan, USA
Hg isotope geochemistry
07/2016 - 06/2019 Gordon Brown Stanford University, USA
acqueous and surface geochemsitry
07/2017 - 06/2020  Linda Stalker CSIRO, Australia
07/2017 - 06/2020 Satoshi Utsunomiya Kyushu University, Japan
radioactive waste
07/2018 - 06/2021 Alyssa Shiel Oregon State University, USA
heavy stable isotope geochemistry
07/2018 - 06/2021 Lenny Winkel ETH Zurich, Switzerland
trace element cycling, soil-water-atmosphere transfer processes