Finance Committee

The Finance Committee monitors the investment of the society's reserve funds and periodically reviews the investment policies. The committee also determines appropriate steps necessary to implement recommendations from the society's outside auditor.


TermNameInstitution, Country
2020-2022 Chair (GS Treasurer):
Haibo Zou
Auburn University, USA
2020-2022 Vickie Bennett Australian National University
2022-2023 Sumit Chakraborty Ruhr Universität at Bochum, Germany