John Hayes Award Committee

The John M. Hayes Award is given to a mid-career scientist for outstanding accomplishments that draw together multiple fields of investigation to advance biogeochemical science.

TermName / EmailInstitution
07/2017 - 06/2019
Roger Summons Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
07/2017 - 06/2018 Jennifer Eigenbrode NASA Goddard Space Flight Center, USA
07/2017 - 06/2018 Marilyn Fogel University of California, Riverside, USA
07/2017 - 06/2019 Brian Popp University of Hawai'i, USA
07/2017 - 06/2018 Dale Schoeller University of Wisconsin, USA