Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee oversees the nomination and election of the Board of Directors. Committee positions are for three years.

Title / TermNameInstitution, Country, research field
01/2020 - 12/2022
Craig Manning University of California Los Angeles, USA
High T geochemistry, cosmochemistry
01/2020 - 12/2022 Jing Zhang University of Toyama, Japan
ocean geochemistry
01/2021 - 12/2023 Frances Jenner Open University, UK
01/2021 - 12/2023 Dewashish Upadhyay IIT-Khargapur, India
07/2022 - 06/2025 Zach Sharp University of New Mexico, USA