Strategic Planning Committee

The goal of the Strategic Planning Committee is to develop and implement new initiatives to better serve the needs of the geochemical community, using the human and financial resources that are available.

NameInstitution, Country
Chair: Steve Goldstein Columbia University, USA
Harue Masuda Osaka City University, Japan
Tamsin Mather University of Oxford, UK
Steve Parman Brown University, USA
William Reeburgh University of California, Irvine, USA
Laurie Reisberg CRPG, France
Ros Rickaby University of Oxford, UK
Roberta Rudnick University of California, Santa Barbara, USA
Yuji Sano University of Tokyo, Japan
Barbara Sherwood Lollar University of Toronto, Canada
Claudine Stirling University of Otago, New Zealand
Derek Vance ETH Zürich, Switzerland